Forgot your password?

Slashdot Items Tagged "apple"

Date / TimeStory
Monday January 26, 2015 @01:02PM Windows 10: Charms Bar Removed, No Start Screen for Desktops
Thursday January 22, 2015 @09:02PM Apple Agrees To Chinese Security Audits of Its Products
Wednesday January 21, 2015 @04:49PM What Will Google Glass 2.0 Need To Actually Succeed?
Monday January 19, 2015 @04:26PM Researchers Use Siri To Steal Data From iPhones
Monday January 19, 2015 @03:19PM Researchers Use Siri to Steal Data From iPhones
Tuesday January 13, 2015 @11:55AM Linus Torvalds: Apple's HFS+ is probably the worst file-system ever
Friday January 09, 2015 @12:48PM Glitch In OS X Search Can Expose Private Details of Apple Mail Users
Thursday January 08, 2015 @04:04PM First OSX Bootkit Revealed
Thursday January 08, 2015 @12:52PM EFF: Apple's Dev Agreement Means No EFF Mobile App For iOS
Monday January 05, 2015 @10:59AM Tumblr Co-Founder: Apple's Software Is In a Nosedive
Sunday January 04, 2015 @08:20AM Sony, Facebook, Google, Samsung, Apple, and Microsoft Now All Have a Hand In VR
Thursday January 01, 2015 @06:34PM Apple Faces Class Action Lawsuit For Shrinking Storage Space In iOS 8
Monday December 29, 2014 @04:36PM Apple Pay For the UK
Wednesday December 24, 2014 @09:18PM Sony To Release the Interview Online Today; Apple Won't Play Ball
Tuesday December 23, 2014 @11:17AM Apple Pushes First Automated OS X Security Update
Thursday December 18, 2014 @07:47PM Critical Git Security Vulnerability Announced
Thursday December 18, 2014 @06:21PM Investigation: Apple Failing To Protect Chinese Factory Workers
Tuesday December 16, 2014 @03:33PM Apple Wins iTunes DRM Case
Monday December 15, 2014 @10:52AM Apple and Samsung Already Working On A9 Processor
Saturday December 13, 2014 @01:48PM Former iTunes Engineer Tells Court He Worked To Block Competitors
Saturday December 13, 2014 @01:31PM Former iTunes Engineer Tells Court He Worked to Block Competitors
Friday December 12, 2014 @09:02PM Apple Antitrust Case Finds New Consumer Plaintiff
Wednesday December 10, 2014 @05:58PM Apple, IBM Partnership Yields First Results: 10 Mobile Apps
Sunday December 07, 2014 @02:38PM Neglecting the Lessons of Cypherpunk History
Friday December 05, 2014 @06:55PM Apple DRM Lawsuit Might Be Dismissed: Plaintiffs Didn't Own Affected iPods
Thursday December 04, 2014 @03:07PM Apple Accused of Deleting Songs From iPods Without Users' Knowledge
Thursday December 04, 2014 @11:14AM Woz Downplays the Significance of Apple's Startup Garage
Wednesday December 03, 2014 @04:01PM Fraudulent Apps Found In Apple's Store
Monday December 01, 2014 @01:16PM 10-Year-Old iTunes DRM Lawsuit Heading To Trial
Thursday November 27, 2014 @02:28PM Behind Apple's Sapphire Screen Debacle
Wednesday November 26, 2014 @02:40PM BlackBerry Will Buy Your iPhone For $550
Monday November 24, 2014 @08:09AM Apple To Donate Profit Portion From Black Friday For AIDS Fight
Thursday November 20, 2014 @01:44PM Apple Swaps "Get" Button For "Free" To Avoid Confusion Over In-App Purchases
Monday November 17, 2014 @06:17PM Apple Disables Trim Support On 3rd Party SSDs In OS X
Thursday November 13, 2014 @05:46PM US Gov't Issues Alert About iOS "Masque Attack" Threat
Thursday November 13, 2014 @10:35AM Android 5.0 'Lollipop' vs. iOS 8: More Similar Than Ever
Thursday November 13, 2014 @12:38AM Microsoft Losing the School Markets To iPads and Chromebooks
Tuesday November 11, 2014 @12:48PM Apple's Luxembourg tax deals

A failure will not appear until a unit has passed final inspection.

 



Forgot your password?
Working...